Uganda Bridge Federation




The Uganda Bridge Federation is run by the UBF General Assembly consisting of two delegates from each of the ten geographical associations, plus the Executive Council.

The General Assembly meets annually at the site of the National Bridge Championships. The Executive Council consist of a President, General Secretary, Vice President, Treasurer and one Council Member  appointed by the President.

The presidential term is four years from late in even-number non-Olympiad years such as 2014.